Back to the appOwner only
Sign in with the owner email to use this page. Sign in
Owner
Subscribers
Set a subscriber's plan after you receive their payment (ACH, crypto or any other way). They see it the next time they open the app. "Paid until" is optional: after that date they drop back to the free plan.
| Plan | Paid until | Since | Note |
|---|